by Nicole Miller

Event Reminder

.NET BEYOND is happening on March 30-31, 2022!

VMWare NET Beyond

Are there any boundaries to what you can build with .NET? Not really! Join us for two full days on Twitch or YouTube as we look at how some of the smartest voices in the .NET community are using it to develop for the enterprise—and at scale.

No matter where you fit in the .NET spectrum, you’re guaranteed to pick up something you haven’t learned yet.

All proceeds from sponsorships of the event will be going to GirlsWhoCode!

Join the .NET Foundation's sponsor Volosoft for their next Youtube Live Community Talk on April 7th!

Volosoft Community Talks

In this episode of the ABP Community Talks, Halil İbrahim Kalkan, Jon Galloway, Lee Richardson and Anto Subash will talk and discuss Domain-Driven Design, the open-source EventHub reference DDD solution and the new book Mastering ABP Framework. The event will be streamed live on Volosoft's YouTube channel.

by Shawn Wildermuth

Outreach Needs You

After a week delay, the Outreach Committee is meeting this Tuesday. If you can make it, we could use your opinions and efforts to help promote .NET to new audiences!

Our meetings are public and anyone can attend. The outreach committee is here to welcome developers of all backgrounds, education, and technology experience into the .NET ecosystem. We are here to help you organize and evangelize with your own .NET communities, opportunities, and events.

Please join us on March 15th at 3pm ET/noon PT/8pm GMT/7am AEDT on Teams at:

March 2022 Outreach Committee Meeting

TIA!

Shawn Wildermuth
.NET Foundation Outreach Committee