Ankit Sharma

Ankit Sharma is a Software Engineer currently working as Senior Member Technical with ADP in Hyderabad, India. He has over 6 years of extensive experience in Microsoft technologies including C#, ASP.NET, SQL Server and UI technologies such as JQuery, Angular and Blazor.

Ankit is a technical author and speaker and loves to contribute to the open-source community. He writes articles for multiple platforms, which include c-sharpcorner, Dzone, Medium, and freeCodeCamp. For his dedicated contribution to the developer’s community, he has been recognized as the Google Developer Expert for Angular, a c-sharpcorner MVP, and a Dzone MVB. He is the author of Blazor Quick Start Guide and Learn C# Programming


Recent Blog Posts

Going Serverless With Blazor

Friday, 12 June 2020 12:30:00

Announcing A Free eBook On Angular and Firebase

Friday, 01 May 2020 13:09:54

Optical Character Reader Using Angular And Azure Computer Vision

Monday, 09 March 2020 02:30:00

Optical Character Reader Using Blazor And Computer Vision

Monday, 24 February 2020 02:30:00

Multi-Language Translator Using Blazor And Azure Cognitive Services

Monday, 10 February 2020 02:30:00

Continuous Deployment For Angular App Using Heroku And GitHub

Monday, 23 December 2019 02:30:00

Template-Driven Form Validation In Angular

Tuesday, 17 December 2019 02:30:00

Reactive Form Validation In Angular

Thursday, 12 December 2019 02:30:00

Policy-Based Authorization In Angular Using JWT

Monday, 25 November 2019 05:31:00

Facebook Authentication And Authorization In Server-Side Blazor App

Sunday, 16 June 2019 19:30:35