Antti K. Koskela

Antti Koskela is a proud digital native nomadic millennial full stack developer, who works as a Solutions Architect for Valo, the digital workplace solution that will make you fall in love with your intranet.

He's Microsoft MVP for Office Development, and has the unfortunate fortune to run into all the interesting features of Microsoft's stack. He's been a developer since 2004 (coding PHP, Java, C# and JavaScript professionally), and bending and twisting SharePoint into different shapes since MOSS. Nowadays also developing all kinds of gadgets on Azure.


Recent Blog Posts

How to move your Microsoft PowerAutomate Flow to Logic Apps?

Monday, 10 May 2021 20:58:00

Resolving an incredibly pointless struggle with RCC

Tuesday, 04 May 2021 05:03:00

How to force an outdated .NET project to use TLS 1.2?

Thursday, 29 April 2021 03:21:00

How to fix a Logic App deployment that failed with error “ApiNotFound”?

Thursday, 22 April 2021 08:02:00

Experiment: DateTime formats

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 11:46:00

How to fix “LinkedAuthorizationFailed” when deploying an Azure Logic App?

Thursday, 15 April 2021 20:17:00

How to fix a build configuration that’s not available as a build directive in Visual Studio?

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 21:22:00

How to access invisible packages in Azure DevOps artifact feed?

Thursday, 08 April 2021 02:33:00

How to change printer paper size using PowerShell?

Wednesday, 31 March 2021 10:26:00

Guide: How to take over and kill a viral AAD tenant?

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 05:25:00