Antti K. Koskela

Antti Koskela is a proud digital native nomadic millennial full stack developer, who works as a Solutions Architect for Valo, the digital workplace solution that will make you fall in love with your intranet.

He's Microsoft MVP for Office Development, and has the unfortunate fortune to run into all the interesting features of Microsoft's stack. He's been a developer since 2004 (coding PHP, Java, C# and JavaScript professionally), and bending and twisting SharePoint into different shapes since MOSS. Nowadays also developing all kinds of gadgets on Azure.


Recent Blog Posts

Docker-compose fails on Windows with “Error while fetching server API version: (2, ‘CreateFile’, ‘The system cannot find the file specified.’)”

Tuesday, 20 July 2021 05:11:00

Azure DevOps suddenly 404s for your project? Easy fix!

Tuesday, 13 July 2021 04:44:00

How to fix “Cannot read property ‘map’ of undefined (structured-data-blocks)”

Monday, 05 July 2021 05:08:00

How to update application settings of an Azure Functions App in Azure DevOps Pipeline?

Tuesday, 29 June 2021 02:47:00

How to test a web socket connection in browser?

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 05:13:00

Azure DevOps throwing “Unexpected token < in JSON at position 4"?

Thursday, 17 June 2021 06:28:00

How to copy a table in Microsoft Word (Office app)?

Tuesday, 15 June 2021 04:04:00

How to (easily) move data between SQL databases?

Tuesday, 08 June 2021 06:25:00

How to fix a Logic App deployment that failed with error “UsageConfigurationNotSupportedInSubscription”?

Monday, 31 May 2021 04:51:00

Using Azure CLI to assign an AD group to multiple resource groups at once

Tuesday, 25 May 2021 02:44:00