Antti K. Koskela

Antti Koskela is a proud digital native nomadic millennial full stack developer, who works as a Solutions Architect for Valo, the digital workplace solution that will make you fall in love with your intranet.

He's Microsoft MVP for Office Development, and has the unfortunate fortune to run into all the interesting features of Microsoft's stack. He's been a developer since 2004 (coding PHP, Java, C# and JavaScript professionally), and bending and twisting SharePoint into different shapes since MOSS. Nowadays also developing all kinds of gadgets on Azure.


Recent Blog Posts

Errors loading an assembly that’s using Microsoft Graph API

Tuesday, 12 October 2021 04:28:00

ILogger binding suddely failing for Azure Functions – what to do?

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 03:12:00

“dotnet ef script” or “Script-Migration” producing empty .sql files?

Tuesday, 28 September 2021 06:57:00

How to fix a 403.18 in a virtual application?

Monday, 20 September 2021 10:41:12

GitHub Action fails with “The GITHUB_TOKEN environment variable was not set”

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 04:22:00

How to download audio files from Vidyard

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 05:53:00

Visual Studio Code fails when running “git pull” for a new project

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 18:44:00

How to form a parameterized SQL query to find duplicates in a table.

Tuesday, 24 August 2021 04:11:00

How to serialize to JSON in camelCase using .NET Core?

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 04:25:00

Home Assistant – Quick and dirty fixes

Thursday, 12 August 2021 04:29:00