Arafat Tehsin

Arafat is a Technical Consultant at Velrada and Microsoft MVP (AI). He has been working with Global ISVs of Microsoft and developing some next-gen solutions using cutting-edge Microsoft technologies.

He's also an active contributor for the community especially on the Bot Framework side. He's one of the co-founders of the Bot Builder Community and has been writing / speaking about Microsoft Azure AI and Power Platform.


Recent Blog Posts

Hacktoberfest for .NET Developers (C# Edition)

Saturday, 02 October 2021 02:36:38

Chatterbox with OpenAI’s Davinci and Bot Framework Composer

Thursday, 05 August 2021 04:52:15

Introducing Bot Framework Component Model for better sharing and extensibility

Tuesday, 25 May 2021 19:58:20

Boost your Customer Service with Opinion Mining

Sunday, 14 February 2021 22:17:58

Generate dialogs automatically using Form Dialogs for Bot Framework Composer

Tuesday, 26 January 2021 13:28:28

Global AI – The Podcast

Thursday, 03 December 2020 01:56:03

Integrate your No-Code Power Virtual Agents with Low-Code Bot Framework Composer

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 01:23:13

Beginners: Let’s build COVID Safe solutions with AI & Power Platform

Monday, 16 November 2020 02:23:32

Beyond Sentiment Analysis: Object Detection with ML.NET

Sunday, 20 September 2020 13:18:20

Enable your Bot Framework Skills to support multi-tenant Power Virtual Agents

Thursday, 06 August 2020 03:46:46