Bogdan Bujdea

Hi! I'm Bogdan Bujdea, .NET Developer at Maxcode and Microsoft MVP on Developer Technologies. The only thing I like more than programming is talking about it, so I'm trying to do this as often as I can as a speaker at conferences and on my blog. I'm currently co-organizing the dotnetdays (https://dotnetdays.ro) conference in Romania and the local .NET user group.


Recent Blog Posts

Deploying your code with ARM templates in Azure Managed Apps

Thursday, 22 July 2021 20:15:22

/api/usertoken/GetToken 404 - Don't use a redirect URL

Thursday, 13 May 2021 09:27:42

Connecting to Samba from an Azure joined computer (AAD)

Sunday, 28 March 2021 16:01:51

Writing a custom deserializer in .NET 5

Thursday, 25 March 2021 19:29:33

Using the Azure Form Recognizer REST API for scanning IDs

Friday, 19 March 2021 22:50:40

Adding environment variables in Azure Pipelines for a dotnet Linux service

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 21:49:59

Creating an addon for IOTLink using .NET

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 22:33:43

Turning productivity into a game with RescueTime and Home Assistant

Wednesday, 13 January 2021 21:16:56

Tracking expenses in Home Assistant

Tuesday, 15 December 2020 17:16:28

Calibrating temperature sensors using the deCONZ service

Monday, 23 November 2020 21:56:22