Carlos Mendible

Hi 👋, I'm Carlos Mendible

Linkedin: carlosmendible Linkedin: cmendibl3 GitHub cmendible

I'm a Microsoft Cloud Solution Architect and former Azure and Developer Technologies Microsoft MVP, certified as: PMP, CISA, Azure Solutions Architect Expert, Terraform Associate and more.


Recent Blog Posts

Plan IP addressing for AKS configured with Azure CNI Networking

Friday, 09 July 2021 10:00:00

Running k3s inside WSL2 on a Surface Pro X

Sunday, 09 May 2021 17:00:00

Deploy AKS + Kubecost with Terraform

Friday, 30 April 2021 19:00:00

Deploy a Private Azure Cloud Shell with Terraform

Monday, 12 April 2021 10:00:00

ASP.NET Core OpenTelemetry Logging

Friday, 08 January 2021 10:00:00

Dapr: Reading local secrets with .NET 5

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 10:00:00

What I Learned From Hacktoberfest 2020

Sunday, 18 October 2020 10:00:00

Managing Terraform Cloud with .NET Core

Wednesday, 09 September 2020 10:00:00

Azure Functions: use Blob Trigger with Private Endpoint

Monday, 18 May 2020 00:00:00

Kubernetes NGINX ingress controller with Dapr

Sunday, 05 April 2020 00:00:00