Damian Antonowicz
Warsaw, Poland

Topics

Language(s)

English
Polish

Damian Antonowicz

Mobile Architect with extensive of experience gained developing projects based on Microsoft technologies. Has worked on mobile applications using Xamarin as well as server applications using .NET Core hosted in the Azure public cloud. Likes to share knowledge on his blog and at conferences. Organizer of Xamarin Warsaw Mobile Developers meetup and administrator of Xamarin Developers Group Poland. In his spare time likes to enjoy a dram of scotch whisky.


Recent Blog Posts

Creating animated Floating Action Button for Xamarin.Forms

Saturday, 19 September 2020 13:28:30

Displaying three button alert in Xamarin.Forms

Sunday, 02 August 2020 15:13:29

Windows vs macOS for Xamarin developer

Sunday, 14 June 2020 15:30:17

[PL] Przemyślenia: Co z tym rynkiem pracy IT?

Monday, 07 October 2019 06:00:41

[PL] Najważniejszy jest początek – czyli jak odnaleźć się w nowej pracy

Monday, 17 June 2019 05:00:59

[PL] Przemyślenia: Nadgodziny – jak żyć?

Tuesday, 23 April 2019 05:00:49

MVVM myths in XAML development

Tuesday, 09 April 2019 05:00:53

AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals – why and how?

Monday, 25 March 2019 23:32:35

[PL] A co jeśli odmówi?

Wednesday, 16 January 2019 06:00:07

What bothers Xamarin developers? Part 3

Thursday, 03 January 2019 07:00:24