Damir Arh

Damir Arh has many years of experience with software development and maintenance; from complex enterprise software projects to modern consumer-oriented mobile applications. Although he has worked with a wide spectrum of different languages, his favorite language remains C#. In his drive towards better development processes, he is a proponent of test-driven development, continuous integration, and continuous deployment. He shares his knowledge by speaking at local user groups and conferences, blogging, and writing articles. He has received the prestigious Microsoft MVP award for developer technologies 9 times in a row.


Recent Blog Posts

Xamarin.Forms FlyoutHeader and iOS safe area

Friday, 19 February 2021 00:00:00

Using SCSS variables in Angular

Friday, 12 February 2021 00:00:00

Configuring Angular for older browsers

Friday, 05 February 2021 00:00:00

Creating and publishing a Greasy Fork script

Friday, 29 January 2021 00:00:00

Updating external data sources in SQL Server

Friday, 22 January 2021 00:00:00

Reusing parts of XAML with Xamarin.Forms

Friday, 15 January 2021 00:00:00

Component-level services in Angular and testing

Friday, 08 January 2021 00:00:00

Testing Angular lifecycle hooks

Friday, 01 January 2021 00:00:00

Make all Azure storage blobs publicly accessible

Friday, 25 December 2020 00:00:00

Copy all blobs to another Azure storage account

Friday, 18 December 2020 00:00:00