David Gardiner
Adelaide, South Australia

Email Address

Language(s)

English

David Gardiner

David Gardiner has been creating software for over 25 years. He has a passion for continual learning and improving quality, and enjoys being in and creating environments where these happen. A Microsoft MVP (Development Technologies), he runs the Adelaide .NET User Group.

Based in Adelaide, South Australia, he works as a Senior Software Developer at RLDatix on healthcare software. In his spare time he contributes to numerous open source projects (including some of his own), and is a package moderator at Chocolatey.org


Recent Blog Posts

New Dell laptop, dock and displays

Friday, 26 February 2021 23:30:00

Viewing my work calendar (but no email) on my iPhone

Friday, 05 February 2021 21:00:00

Hello SixPivot

Sunday, 31 January 2021 13:30:00

Leaving RLDatix

Sunday, 24 January 2021 18:30:00

Passed AZ-900

Thursday, 21 January 2021 16:47:00

Why is hardware so hard?

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 20:30:00

Holiday learning

Wednesday, 06 January 2021 21:30:00

You’re in control. Farewell 2020

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 22:00:00

Christmas 2020

Friday, 25 December 2020 19:30:00

Extending the Cake bootstrapper to parse cake.config

Tuesday, 08 December 2020 02:30:00