David Gardiner
Adelaide, South Australia

Language(s)

English

David Gardiner

David Gardiner has been creating software for over 25 years. He has a passion for continual learning and improving quality, and enjoys being in and creating environments where these happen. A Microsoft MVP (Development Technologies), he runs the Adelaide .NET User Group.

Based in Adelaide, South Australia, he works as a Senior Developer at SixPivot. In his spare time he contributes to numerous open source projects (including some of his own), and is a package moderator at Chocolatey.org


Recent Blog Posts

Speaking at .NET Conference 2022

Monday, 24 January 2022 12:30:00

RODE NTUSB Microphone and PSA1 Boom Stand

Sunday, 23 January 2022 13:30:00

Upgrading a Synology to DSM 7.0.1

Saturday, 22 January 2022 00:00:00

Upgrading to a new iPhone SE

Monday, 10 January 2022 14:30:00

Running Speedtest on a Synology NAS

Sunday, 02 January 2022 18:30:00

Farewell 2021, Hello 2022

Saturday, 01 January 2022 04:00:00

Summer holiday reading

Monday, 27 December 2021 20:30:00

What’s new in .NET 6

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 15:30:00

What’s new in MAUI

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 15:30:00

What’s new in EF Core 6

Monday, 01 November 2021 19:30:00