David Poindexter

David is the CEO of nvisionative, Inc. nvisionative is a Creative Marketing and App Development agency located in Mooresville, North Carolina. David has been an active member of the DNN (formerly DotNetNuke) community since its inception and is a proud and active DNN MVP. His open-source contributions are vital to nearly every DNNer. He has played a key role in organizing DNN community meetups, events and conferences across the United States and Europe, including DNNCon, DNN Summit, DNN Connect, Southern Fried DNN and more.


Recent Blog Posts

How to use the new EasyImage upload in DNN's CKEditor

Friday, 25 June 2021 10:27:00

Southern Fried DNN User Group Meeting - June '21 - DNN Awareness Advisory Group - CKEditor Magic

Sunday, 20 June 2021 16:18:00

PolyDeploy Donated to DNN Community

Monday, 14 June 2021 16:06:00

GitHub’s New One Time Donations Makes It Easy to Support DNN Platform Maintainers!

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 16:35:00

return 42; // New 2sxc Formulas for Custom UI Logic - Towel Day 2021

Tuesday, 25 May 2021 03:09:00

Southern Fried DNN User Group Meeting - May '21 - DNN Development - Liquid Content Components

Thursday, 20 May 2021 14:02:00

2sxc Security Notification 2021-001

Friday, 30 April 2021 09:18:18

2sxc 11.20 with VisualQuery3 and REST Awesomeness

Tuesday, 20 April 2021 08:57:00

CloudFlare + DNN - SouthernFried DNN's April Meeting

Monday, 19 April 2021 10:41:00

DNNSummit 2021 Recap - SouthernFried DNN's March Meeting

Friday, 19 March 2021 16:27:00