Davide Bellone
Turin, Italy

Language(s)

English
Italian

Davide Bellone (he/him)

I'm Davide, a software developer with 7+ years of experience in the .NET world.

I started my blog in 2018 because I found out that explaining even the simplest things to others really helped me understand what's going on. And while with blogs you don't have direct interaction with the audience (except for blog comments, of course!)

So, I've done a few talks about Azure DevOps, both in-person and online. I feel just happy when even one person in the audience reaches out to me to tell me that they've learned just a tiny thing.

I'm working on creating new talks - but no spoilers!


Recent Blog Posts

C# Tip: use the Ping class instead of an HttpClient to ping an endpoint

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 00:00:00

How to add logs on Console with .NET Core and Serilog

Tuesday, 12 October 2021 00:00:00

Clean code tip: use the same name for the same concept

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 00:00:00

How to test HttpClientFactory with Moq

Tuesday, 28 September 2021 00:00:00

C# tip: define Using Aliases to avoid ambiguity

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 00:00:00

How to customize fields generation in Visual Studio 2019

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 00:00:00

Clean code tip: small functions bring smarter exceptions

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 00:00:00

How to add a caching layer in .NET 5 with Decorator pattern and Scrutor

Tuesday, 10 August 2021 00:00:00

C# tip: create correct DateTimes with DateTimeKind

Saturday, 07 August 2021 00:00:00

Code opinion: performance or clean code?

Tuesday, 27 July 2021 00:00:00