Eduard Tomàs Avellana

Hello Everyone!!!! 👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋

I am Edu, and I work in PlainConcepts doing stuff with computers! Usually I work with Microsoft technologies (netcore, Azure) and cloud-native related technologies (kubernetes, docker). But I also have some fun with Go, Rust, Elixir and Kotlin when I can! I am a regular speaker in community events and also a beer drinker and crafter, always available to drink a craft beer!🍺


Recent Blog Posts

¿Se ha vuelto demasiado complejo C#?

Tuesday, 19 April 2022 00:00:00

De runas y grafemas en Unicode y NET6

Wednesday, 02 February 2022 00:00:00

AKS, affinity zones y volúmenes

Sunday, 31 January 2021 00:00:00

Backups de AKS. Parte 1 (de 2): Snapshots de discos

Friday, 29 January 2021 00:00:00

Kaniko - Construir imágenes Docker sin Docker

Sunday, 06 December 2020 00:00:00

Escenarios corporativos en AKS

Monday, 30 November 2020 00:00:00

De StatefulSets y headless services

Sunday, 15 November 2020 00:00:00

Procesar SIGTSTP en netcore (Linux)

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 00:00:00

Validando con FluentValidation en Blazor

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 00:00:00

Project tye

Monday, 05 October 2020 00:00:00