Eduardo Pires (he/him)

šŸ‘‹ Welcome!

Here something about me:

  • šŸ”­ Iā€™m currently working at desenvolvedor.io as Owner and Principal Instructor
  • :trophy: Iā€™m Microsoft Regional Director and Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP)
  • :muscle: Iā€™m specialist in .NET, Architecture and Cloud Native Apps
  • šŸ’¬ Ask me about: Development :)
  • āš” Check my repos specially Equinox Project and NetDevPack

Follow me on my social networks:

RD Badge MVP Badge Github Badge Linkedin Badge Instagram Badge Facebook Badge Twitter Badge


Recent Blog Posts

Educação hoje, amanhã e sempre.

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 22:09:39

Versionamento de APIs com WebAPI + Vídeo Aula

Tuesday, 04 June 2019 00:45:52

Qual é a característica mais importante que um programador deve ter?

Saturday, 01 June 2019 21:20:12

EF Core – Número sequencial customizável.

Monday, 11 February 2019 20:50:04

2018 – Um grande ano de transição e mudanças.

Monday, 31 December 2018 18:52:53

Microservices – Por que você não deveria (ainda) utilizar?

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 20:39:08

Implementando o padrão CQRS em aplicações .NET

Friday, 27 April 2018 07:02:03

Fui nomeado Microsoft Regional Director

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 08:45:23

Prevenindo ataques CSRF no ASP.NET Core

Saturday, 17 February 2018 10:22:30

Mais um Framework SPA e desta vez é da Microsoft! Conheça o Blazor

Friday, 16 February 2018 05:05:55