George Chang
Atlanta, Georgia USA

Email Address

Language(s)

English

George Chang

George Chang has been working in the .NET and Microsoft tech stack for over a dozen years and have recently focused largely on DevOps, containers, and other cool things that previously weren't so accessible to us Windows-based development folk. As a Sitecore MVP, he's spent a lot of time evangelizing the Sitecore Experience Platform and using Azure as the glue to binds the digital world together.


Recent Blog Posts

Getting Started with GitOps with ArgoCD

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 00:00:00

Sitecore Deployments with Kubernetes and GitOps

Saturday, 21 August 2021 00:00:00

Deploy Your Own SolrCloud to Kubernetes for Fun and Profit

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 00:00:00

Solr Resiliency in Production Kubernetes

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 00:00:00

Experience Editor Support in Sitecore Headless Services 16.0

Monday, 19 April 2021 00:00:00

Static Site Security Headers with Azure Functions Proxies

Sunday, 13 December 2020 00:00:00

Sitecore Multisite Support with Azure Application Gateway and App Services

Monday, 19 October 2020 00:00:00

Sitecore Headless Development with ASP.NET Core: Component Types

Monday, 12 October 2020 00:00:00

Sitecore Headless Development with ASP.NET Core: Quick(ish) Start

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 00:00:00

Sitecore Headless Development with ASP.NET Core: Overview

Monday, 28 September 2020 00:00:00