Giovanni Bassi

Software architect and developer, agilist, rock climber. Giovanni is founder and Chief Software Architect of Lambda3 in Brazil. He is passionate about software development, and he believes self managed teams are more efficient and productive than outside managed ones. He was awarded as a Microsoft MVP more than ten years ago, and has 20+ years or experience developing software. He has spoken around the world on conferences, user groups and online about .NET, microservices, JavaScript, Ruby, Node.js, frontend and backend development, agile development and many other topics. He leads some user groups in Brazil on topics such as .NET, and Docker.


Recent Blog Posts

Tendências para .NET em 2021

Tuesday, 02 February 2021 16:58:51

Onde C# dá overflow?

Monday, 23 November 2020 17:37:12

O dia a dia da cultura de inovação na 5ª melhor empresa de TI, segundo o GPTW 2020

Thursday, 19 November 2020 17:00:23

10 anos de Lambda3: o passado e o futuro da tecnologia

Friday, 25 September 2020 09:00:17

Microsserviços evidenciam impactos em escalabilidade para o negócio

Friday, 14 August 2020 09:00:00

Software vai moldar o mundo pós-pandemia

Friday, 31 July 2020 13:01:55

Lambda3 Podcast 205 – The Last of Us 2

Friday, 24 July 2020 20:30:18

Lambda3 Podcast 203 – Mecânica de motos para quem não é mecânico

Friday, 10 July 2020 13:50:29

Lambda3 Podcast 200 – Deno

Friday, 19 June 2020 13:45:07

Lambda3 Podcast 199 – Livros

Friday, 12 June 2020 14:49:53