Hugo Miguel Salva Barona

Hugo is a Cloud Solutions Architect and Microsoft Azure enthusiast, specialized in Microsoft Azure, Microsoft Stack, and design and develop Cloud solutions. He works as an independent contractor, helping customers to migrate existing applications to Azure and deliver Azure cloud-based solutions to enable digital transformation. Also, he is a tech community contributor and public speaker in local tech communities and conferences. Hugo is a passionate person for technology, innovation, and new challenges.


Recent Blog Posts

Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Engineer Associate Study Guide

Saturday, 06 February 2021 18:59:26

My Journey to Achieve the Azure Iot Developer Speciality certification (AZ-220)

Sunday, 15 November 2020 17:21:19

Azure Back to School 2020 - Using Blazor and Azure Static Web Apps to build seamlessly client-side apps

Monday, 28 September 2020 09:38:24

Using Inline Code on your Azure Logic Apps

Saturday, 15 August 2020 16:25:41

Microsoft Power Platform Fundamentals Certification Study Guide

Sunday, 12 July 2020 18:59:26

Celebrating the First Month of Cloud Lunch and Learn

Monday, 01 June 2020 15:53:10

Trying Out Azure Iot Mxchip Devkit and Azure Iot Central to Build an Azure Iot App

Saturday, 22 February 2020 16:24:43

A Success Story of Improved Productivity and Quality of Work Processes Using Azure Devops

Monday, 27 January 2020 21:49:40

The Future of Cloud Native Applications With OAM and Dapr

Saturday, 25 January 2020 18:08:42

Exploring Azure Cognitive Services in Azure Advent Calendar 2019

Monday, 23 December 2019 22:21:12