Hugo Miguel Salva Barona

Hugo is a Cloud Solutions Architect and Microsoft Azure enthusiast, specialized in Microsoft Azure, Microsoft Stack, and design and develop Cloud solutions. He works as an independent contractor, helping customers to migrate existing applications to Azure and deliver Azure cloud-based solutions to enable digital transformation. Also, he is a tech community contributor and public speaker in local tech communities and conferences. Hugo is a passionate person for technology, innovation, and new challenges.


Recent Blog Posts

Microsoft Certified: Azure Administrator Associate (AZ-104) Study Guide

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 10:48:50

Microsoft Certified: Power Platform App Maker Associate (PL-100) Study Guide

Monday, 16 August 2021 00:03:38

Microsoft Certified: Azure Developer Associate (AZ-204) Study Guide

Sunday, 08 August 2021 08:52:49

Microsoft Certified: Azure Data Scientist Associate (DP-100) Study Guide

Sunday, 01 August 2021 14:08:40

Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Engineer Associate Study Guide

Sunday, 07 February 2021 18:59:26

My Journey to Achieve the Azure Iot Developer Speciality certification (AZ-220)

Sunday, 15 November 2020 17:21:19

Azure Back to School 2020 - Using Blazor and Azure Static Web Apps to build seamlessly client-side apps

Monday, 28 September 2020 09:38:24

Using Inline Code on your Azure Logic Apps

Saturday, 15 August 2020 16:25:41

Microsoft Power Platform Fundamentals Certification Study Guide

Sunday, 12 July 2020 18:59:26

Celebrating the First Month of Cloud Lunch and Learn

Monday, 01 June 2020 15:53:10