Ignat Andrei

My name is Andrei Ignat and I have 21 years programming experience. I have started from VB3 , passed via plain old ASP ,former C# Microsoft Most Valuable Professional, actual https://forums.asp.net moderator .Before that I was a teacher.

For questions book 5 minutes from my time: https://calendly.com/ignatandrei/5min I am also a consultant, author, speaker ,www.adces.ro community leader and www.asp.net moderator.


Recent Blog Posts

Friday links 471

Friday, 22 April 2022 05:13:28

Templating Roslyn Source Code Generators

Monday, 18 April 2022 03:19:00

Friday links 470

Friday, 15 April 2022 17:13:10

[ADCES]: SnowFlake and Microservices

Tuesday, 12 April 2022 04:46:14

[NuGet]: Transplator

Monday, 11 April 2022 04:55:00

Friday links 469

Friday, 08 April 2022 17:12:04

[RSCG]–About My Software

Monday, 04 April 2022 02:40:00

EventId in logging

Monday, 28 March 2022 03:31:00

Friday links 468

Friday, 25 March 2022 05:11:34

Friday links 467

Friday, 18 March 2022 05:10:51