Jaliya Udagedara

Jaliya is originally from Sri Lanka and currently based in Auckland, New Zealand. He is working as a Technical Lead for a US-based software company and he is a Microsoft MVP since 2014. He has found his most significant interest in the world of .NET/.NET Core/ASP.NET/ASP.NET Core and Azure. And of course, uses C# as the proficient and primary programming language.


Recent Blog Posts

EF Core: Using HiLo Algorithm to Generate IDs

Tuesday, 23 February 2021 15:18:00

EF Core: Owned Entity Types

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 13:37:00

Azure Pipelines: Create/Update Azure API Management APIs

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 13:37:00

Azure Pipelines: Passing Variables Between Jobs and Stages

Thursday, 14 January 2021 13:42:00

EF Core 5.0: Excluding Tables from Migrations

Thursday, 07 January 2021 12:59:00

EF Core 5.0: SaveChanges Events and Interceptors

Tuesday, 29 December 2020 12:54:00

Azure Functions: Change PlanType from Consumption (Serverless) to Premium

Tuesday, 15 December 2020 14:13:00

EF Core 5.0: Many to Many Relationships

Thursday, 03 December 2020 13:57:00

Setting up SSH on a Custom Linux Docker Container

Wednesday, 25 November 2020 20:09:00

Azure Static Web Apps with Blazor

Tuesday, 24 November 2020 14:13:00