Jaliya Udagedara

Jaliya is originally from Sri Lanka and currently based in Auckland, New Zealand. He is working as a Technical Lead for a US-based software company and he is a Microsoft MVP since 2014. He has found his most significant interest in the world of .NET/.NET Core/ASP.NET/ASP.NET Core and Azure. And of course, uses C# as the proficient and primary programming language.


Recent Blog Posts

C# 10.0: Introducing Parallel.ForEachAsync

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 13:51:00

Visual Studio 2022: Introducing Multi-Repo Support

Monday, 06 September 2021 14:22:00

EF Core 6.0: Introducing Migration Bundles

Thursday, 26 August 2021 13:53:00

.NET 6 Preview 7: Introducing Implicit Namespaces

Monday, 23 August 2021 14:31:00

C# 10.0: Introducing File Scoped Namespaces

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 12:56:00

.NET 6 Preview 7: Introducing Static Results Utility Class for Producing Common HTTP Responses as IResult Implementations

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 14:16:00

Running Puppeteer inside .NET Azure Function

Monday, 02 August 2021 00:39:00

Visual Studio 2022 Preview 2: New Project Properties Page

Monday, 19 July 2021 08:50:00

.NET 6 Preview 6: Introducing OpenAPI Support in Minimal APIs in ASP.NET Core

Friday, 16 July 2021 16:47:00

Azure DevOps: Building Projects Targeting .NET 6

Tuesday, 13 July 2021 23:17:00