Jan Hajek


Recent Blog Posts

Microsoft.Identity.Web and Azure Functions

Saturday, 12 December 2020 14:30:00

Setting SharePoint item-level permissions to Azure AD Group with API

Friday, 27 November 2020 13:50:00

Cross-tenant publisher verification

Thursday, 26 November 2020 17:00:00

Using Bing for Work in Edge alongside Google

Saturday, 10 October 2020 09:15:00

Working on Surface Pro X

Wednesday, 07 October 2020 19:30:00

Using Logic Apps to build simple APIs

Monday, 01 June 2020 07:30:00

Generating OpenAPI / Swagger definition from Azure Functions

Monday, 11 May 2020 08:00:00

Running EasyAuth locally

Friday, 01 May 2020 07:00:00

Staticman setup in App Service

Wednesday, 15 April 2020 16:30:00

Running PHP in Azure Functions

Wednesday, 01 April 2020 07:00:00