Jared Rhodes

As a Microsoft MVP for Azure and Pluralsight Author, I focus on IoT, Mobile, and Cloud; trying to find the subsection of those and make them work together. Lately, I have working with AI and Edge computing as the they evolve together. I enjoy public speaking, walks on the beach, and no linker errors.


Recent Blog Posts

TrueNAS Azure Sync for Proxmox

Monday, 21 June 2021 22:21:00

TrueNAS NFS for Proxmox

Monday, 07 June 2021 12:40:00

PostgreSQL Historical Log by Table

Monday, 22 June 2020 23:47:43

Using Cognitive Services: Custom Vision Service with Azure IoT Edge

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 15:45:21

New Pluralsight Courses Released!

Thursday, 20 February 2020 13:24:38

gRPC C++ and Self Signed Certificates

Tuesday, 11 February 2020 14:15:14

Azure IoT Hub – OpenSSL – Generate proof of possession

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 13:48:51

New Pluralsight Course Released!

Friday, 13 December 2019 20:24:30

New Pluralsight Course Released!

Thursday, 05 December 2019 15:44:26

Authoring for Pluralsight – Azure Machine Learning

Monday, 18 November 2019 13:15:27