Jiri Cincura

https://www.tabsoverspaces.com/about


Recent Blog Posts

.NET DeveloperDays 2021

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 06:50:00

WUG: Co nás čeká v .NET 6 a C# 10 (Zlín)

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 06:43:00

Dotnetos Conference 2021

Monday, 13 September 2021 06:23:00

Going deeper into static constructors hole

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 17:43:00

C# static constructor called multiple times

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 17:26:00

Using FbNetExternalEngine with Firebird Embedded (in .NET)

Thursday, 02 September 2021 05:23:00

ADO.NET provider 8.5.0.0 for Firebird is ready

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 09:48:00

Live: Case insensitive replace in Firebird

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 07:51:00

Surprising cost of synchronous fast-paths in asynchronous methods

Thursday, 05 August 2021 08:18:00

Live: How to start with FbNetExternalEngine

Monday, 02 August 2021 08:09:00