Joseph J Guadagno

Joe Guadagno is a Director of Engineering at Quicken Loans, the nation’s largest mortgage lender based in Detroit, Michigan. He has been writing software for over 20 years and has been an active member of the .NET community, serving as a Microsoft MVP in .NET for over 10 years. At Quicken Loans, he leads three software development teams building and modernizing our internal services. He has spoken through the United States and international events on topics ranging from Microsoft .NET, Microsoft Azure, Ionic, Bootstrap, and many others. You can see the complete list at [https://www.josephguadagno.net/presentations]({% link _pages/presentations.md %}). When not sitting at a computer, Joe loves to hang out with his family and play games. When not playing games with the family, Joe is checking out the latest in Home Automation. You can connect with Joe on twitter at @jguadagno, Facebook at JosephGuadagnoNet, and on his blog at https://www.josephguadagno.net


Recent Blog Posts

ASP.NET Core 5 and Angular - Book Review

Thursday, 22 April 2021 15:30:00

Creating a Search Suggestion widget using Azure Maps Search Service and KendoUI Autocomplete.

Saturday, 27 March 2021 10:20:00

Using Yarn with ASP.NET Core Projects

Monday, 18 January 2021 09:00:00

Hard Wire your Home without Ethernet using MoCA

Saturday, 26 December 2020 19:20:00

Coding with JoeG - Streaming Software Configuration - December 2020 Update

Friday, 25 December 2020 09:30:00

Coding with JoeG - Streaming Hardware Configuration - December 2020 Update

Sunday, 20 December 2020 04:05:00

Thanksgiving and Silver Linings

Tuesday, 24 November 2020 04:05:00

Adding .NET 5 Support to Azure App Service

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 10:05:00

Embedding OneDrive Hosted PowerPoint slides in Jekyll Posts

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 18:50:00

NLog, Dependency Injection, and Azure Functions, Oh My!

Tuesday, 03 November 2020 12:00:00