Juergen Gutsch

Juergen is a .NET addicted web developer, working with ASP.NET since 2002. He is an MVP for Development Tools and the leader of INETA Deutschland. He works as a software developer, consultant and trainer at YOO AG in Basel. Along with his family and job, he writes articles for .NET magazines and posts in his blog at https://asp.net-hacker.rocks


Recent Blog Posts

ASP.​NET Core in .NET 6 - Async streaming

Thursday, 02 September 2021 00:00:00

ASP.NET Core in .NET 6 - Introducing minimal APIs

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 00:00:00

ASP.​NET Core in .NET 6 - Shadow-copying in IIS

Monday, 19 July 2021 00:00:00

ASP.​NET Core in .NET 6 - Hot Reload

Monday, 12 July 2021 00:00:00

ASP.​NET Core in .NET 6 - HTTP/3 endpoint TLS configuration

Monday, 05 July 2021 00:00:00

ASP.​NET Core in .NET 6 - Preserve prerendered state in Blazor apps

Tuesday, 15 June 2021 00:00:00

ASP.​NET Core in .NET 6 - Infer component generic types from ancestor components

Tuesday, 01 June 2021 00:00:00

ASP.​NET Core in .NET 6 - CSS isolation for MVC Views and Razor Pages

Monday, 10 May 2021 00:00:00

ASP.NET Core in .NET 6 - Support for custom event arguments in Blazor

Tuesday, 04 May 2021 00:00:00

ASP.​NET Core in .NET 6 - Nullable Reference Type Annotations

Thursday, 22 April 2021 00:00:00