Kevin Griffin

Kevin Griffin is an author, teacher, mentor, and consultant focusing in software development. He is also an 11-time Microsoft MVP, specializing in ASP.NET, Microsoft Azure, and web application development. As an independent consultant, Kevin specializes in helping businesses push their technology stacks into the 21st century. You can often find Kevin speaking at conferences and user groups across the country or blogging at https://consultwithgriff.com.


Recent Blog Posts

Streaming an MP4 to Twitch and YouTube with FFMPEG

Friday, 09 April 2021 11:00:00

Does SignalR Guarantee Message Deliverability?

Tuesday, 06 April 2021 11:00:00

SignalR AbortController is Undefined on Older Browsers

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 11:00:00

Converting Epoch Time into DateTime with Azure Logic Apps

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 00:00:00

Monitoring ASP.NET Core Application Health with Health Checks

Tuesday, 23 February 2021 00:00:00

Launched Today! SignalR Mastery

Wednesday, 13 January 2021 00:00:00

How to Debug CSS/JavaScript Mouse or Hover Events

Monday, 11 January 2021 00:00:00

Managing SignalR ConnectionIds (or why you shouldn't)

Wednesday, 09 December 2020 00:00:00

Installing .NET 5 for Beginners

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 00:00:00

How to Upgrade .NET CLI Templates

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 00:00:00