Lars Klint

Lars is an Azure instructor with A Cloud Guru, author, trainer, Microsoft MVP, community leader, aspiring Microsoft Azure expert and part time classic car collector. He is heavily involved in the space of cloud computing services, especially Azure, loves HoloLens and mixed reality, and is a published author, solution architect and writer for numerous publications. He has been a part of the software development community for the past 20 years and co-organises the DDD Melbourne community conference, organises developer events with Microsoft, and also runs a part time car restoration business. He has spoken at numerous technical events around the world and is an expert in Australian Outback Internet.


Recent Blog Posts

What is Unifi Access? – Complete Overview

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 21:12:25

IT Support over 14,500km – Remote Installing Amplifi Alien Network

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 11:35:55

Monitoring Water Tank Levels With Home Assistant

Monday, 15 March 2021 05:26:41

A full walkthrough of my Ubiquiti Farm WiFi

Saturday, 13 February 2021 22:22:47

Aqara Door Sensor, Govee LED Strip and Home Assistant Automation

Monday, 08 February 2021 00:00:57

A Year with the Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 7

Friday, 29 January 2021 06:41:33

Installing a Unifi In-Wall HD Access Point

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 10:26:38

Unifi Access Installation and Setup – Putting Swipe Cards in Old Walls

Thursday, 10 December 2020 10:05:28

Studio Lighting, IoT and Unifi Infrastructure

Friday, 06 November 2020 10:58:48

Introducing Llama Cam Powered by Ubiquiti and Azure

Sunday, 16 August 2020 08:46:07