Lee Englestone

I am constantly working on innovative side projects, building things and looking for ways to educate the .NET community in cool technologies. I am the creator of VisualStudioTips.co.uk, HackathonTips.com, ExpressionDesign4.com and XamarinArkit.com among other things. I love sharing my knowledge with others.

-- Lee


Recent Blog Posts

My AR book is now on Amazon

Saturday, 20 March 2021 21:39:10

2020 In Review and Planning 2021

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 08:41:00

Augmented Reality Advent Calendar

Tuesday, 22 December 2020 08:37:04

Augmented Reality for Dot Net Developers on iOS

Saturday, 05 December 2020 08:35:02

New Job New Computer

Thursday, 26 November 2020 08:39:54

So I am Writing A Book on Augmented Reality for Dot Net Developers

Monday, 28 September 2020 15:31:17

Five Years as Software Development Manager

Friday, 25 September 2020 15:21:44

The Business of Innovation

Thursday, 24 September 2020 15:19:32

Reinventing Education Hackathon LeARning

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 15:16:52

Analysing World Leader Tweet Sentiment With Azure AI

Thursday, 17 September 2020 19:54:13