Luis Beltran

I enjoy sharing my knowledge with others, either at writing a blog post or streaming an online session. Of course, activities such as talking for a conference and answering peeps' questions in social networks are included as well.


Recent Blog Posts

AI for Everyone: Building an Image Classifier with Microsoft Azure services

Monday, 15 February 2021 21:22:25

Crea y publica tu aplicación web ASP.NET Core en Azure

Saturday, 09 January 2021 16:04:02

Automatización de procesos en la nube en apps móviles con Xamarin y Azure

Monday, 14 December 2020 18:04:51

Segundo Calendario de Adviento de Xamarin en Español

Monday, 16 November 2020 17:00:51

Xamarin.Forms MVVM Code Snippets (ES)

Saturday, 13 June 2020 20:31:05

Crea hermosas apps de Xamarin con eliteKit (versión Lite)

Monday, 30 December 2019 14:13:35

Personalizando Xamarin.Forms Picker Items

Friday, 27 December 2019 09:33:22

Explorando el API de Anomaly Detector

Thursday, 19 December 2019 00:00:21

Añadiendo funcionalidad Pull-to-Refresh con Xamarin.Forms RefreshView

Friday, 06 December 2019 13:44:07

Curso Básico de Xamarin: Implementando bases de datos locales con SQLite

Thursday, 05 December 2019 02:19:36