Matteo Pagani

Matteo is an engineer in the Windows AppConsult team in Microsoft. In his role, he supports developers and companies all around the world learning and adopting the latest development tools and technologies for Windows 10, like .NET, the Universal Windows Platform, WinUI and MSIX. He has a strong passion about client development, which he loves to share with other developers by writing articles, blog posts and books and by speaking at conferences all around the world. Before joining Microsoft, he has been a Microsoft MVP in the Windows Development category and a Nokia Developer Champion for almost 5 years.


Recent Blog Posts

How Mashreq bank is using React Native for Windows to bring new digital experiences to Windows

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 11:00:00

Fujitsu Limited is helping to overcome communication barriers with WinUI and MSIX

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 05:25:26

Central Laser Facility uses WinUI and Uno Platform to envision a new control system for EPAC

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 09:37:29

Kahua uses WinUI 3 – Reunion, Uno Platform and Azure

Monday, 10 May 2021 09:55:56

Passing installation parameters to a Windows application with MSIX and App Installer

Monday, 28 September 2020 05:14:48

Running 16-bit applications on Windows 10 64-bit

Tuesday, 15 September 2020 18:54:53

Solve MSIX packaging failure - "Error starting the MSIX packaging tool driver 0x80131500"

Sunday, 16 August 2020 21:32:57

Running WSL GUI Apps on Windows 10

Saturday, 27 June 2020 09:12:15

Using WSL2 in a Docker Linux container on Windows to run a Minecraft Java Edition

Monday, 22 June 2020 18:02:14

Using Go language to automate the Windows Terminal launching

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 09:09:48