Olivier Dahan
Loiret, France

Email Address

Language(s)

French
English

Olivier Dahan

MVP since 2009, I have given many conferences, helped to create User Groups, written many books (free and paid). I have also offered many training videos on YouTube in addition to my Blog (more than 1000 papers). All this can easily be checked by visiting my channel and my blog. If you're looking for someone with experience, then you've come to the right place!


Recent Blog Posts

Xamarin.Forms: Simplifier l’intégration des images

Friday, 07 May 2021 11:00:00

Visual Studio en 64 bit cet été !

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 14:47:40

Détection de 1er lancement ou de changement de version

Friday, 16 April 2021 10:00:00

Top 5 des nugets pour Xamarin.Forms

Monday, 12 April 2021 10:00:00

Magic MVVM

Friday, 02 April 2021 10:00:00

Les ajouts graphiques de Xamarin.Forms 4.8/5.0

Tuesday, 30 March 2021 11:07:50

Xamarin.Forms : montrer/cacher un mot de passe

Friday, 26 March 2021 12:00:00

Xamarin.Forms : La puissance des DataTemplateSelector

Friday, 19 March 2021 12:00:00

Xamarin.Forms : N’utilisez pas “Android” dans vos espaces de noms…

Friday, 12 March 2021 12:00:00

Cachez ces données que je ne saurais recevoir !

Friday, 26 February 2021 14:00:00