Robert Boedigheimer
Minnesota, USA

Language(s)

English

Robert Boedigheimer

Robert Boedigheimer works for Schwan's Home Delivery providing business solutions with web technologies. He is a Microsoft MVP, a Progress Ninja (Fiddler), an ASPInsider, a Pluralsight author, and a 3rd degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do. Robert regularly speaks at national and international events.


Recent Blog Posts

Techorama 2021 (virtual)

Thursday, 13 May 2021 01:32:58

Adelaide .NET User Group - May 2021 (virtual)

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 01:35:02

MDC 2021 - Minnesota Developers Conference (virtual)

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 17:07:27

St. Louis .NET User Group (virtual)

Friday, 23 April 2021 00:08:08

.NET User Group of BC (virtual)

Friday, 16 April 2021 23:00:00

Philipine .NET User Group (virtual)

Friday, 02 April 2021 02:26:33

Roanoke Valley .NET User Group (virtual)

Friday, 19 March 2021 00:33:52

NorthDallas.net User Group (virtual)

Saturday, 27 February 2021 21:37:34

ConFoo 2021 Online

Saturday, 20 February 2021 00:38:59

Twin Cities .NET User Group (virtual)

Tuesday, 26 January 2021 02:53:31